Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have not gone for a nature walk in a least a month. Yesterday, if was sunny enough (for a short time) and warm enough (that my camera didn’t freeze) for me to walk about the lake and river paths. I was hoping for some unique friends to have shown up from the north country but alas it was my old friends and I hanging out for the day. Enjoy the walk and much peace to you today.

snow-pathfinder-trail-oswego-river-fulton

Pathfinder Trail on the Oswego River

birds-nest-oswego-river-fulton

Past

slate-colored-junco-oswego-river-fulton-rs

Present

immature-bald-eagle-oswego-river-fulton

Future

geese-oswego-river-fulton

Man and Nature

icy-oswego-river-fulton

Old and New

grooming-duck-oswego-river-fulton

Time Out For a Bath

lake-neatahwanta-snow

Where the trail and lake meet

chickadee-lake-neatahwanta

The chickadee plays

snow-and-sunrise-yard

Back at home

wilhelmina-and-ronan-snuggling

The kittens know unconditional love.

Peace.

 

