Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

We have been receiving much needed rain but as anyone with a camera knows it doesn’t make for the crispest shots. The first two shots are for my dad. We hadn’t gone out to breakfast for a while and due to my MCS we have to eat early. At this time of year the sun was not up yet when we finished eating. He knows how much I love nature photography so he drove around until the sun was up (although not noticeable through the clouds) and I found a few critters to pose for me. The white duck was a surprise to find hanging out with the wild ducks.

bald-eagle-oswego-river-fultonwhite-duck-oswego-river-fulton

We fortunately still have a few pretty leaves hanging onto their branches rather than beautifying the ground. fall-foliage-lake-neatahwanta-3fall-sumac-lake-neatahwantafall-woods-lake-neatahwanta

And for those becoming as attached to Wilhelmina and Ronan as I am here are the two darlings watching me look for them.

ronan-wilhelmina-kitties

