Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

ronan-wilhelminaI started fostering-to-adopt two kittens this week, so I didn’t walk as much as usual. Ronan is the gray and Wilhelmina is the tiger. They are very busy but very friendly kitties. I also got almost to the lake for a nature walk when I redirected my route twice due the them paving the roads (please refer to my many posts on MCS as to why that was necessary). I finally turned around and went home. I did sneak in a quick walk along the Oswego River yesterday before I helped my mom with a garage sale. I got to see a bald eagle family. Alas, the juvenile was busy zimming about so I didn’t get a great shot of him.  I hope you get to enjoy a walk in nature today. Peace.

oswego-river-fultonoswego-river-fulton2oswego-river-fulton3starling-cedar-waxwing-oswego-river-fultonbald-eagles-oswego-river-fultonducks-ripples-oswego-river-fultonmourning-dove-oswego-river-fulton

 

