Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I tried looking at the world a little differently this week. I tend to focus just on the bird or the flower. I had a bit of fun looking through things. And even more fun, I looked at the reflection of objects through other objects. Give it a go, it is fun. I also saw five flighty herons on one nature walk. They don’t seem to understand that it would take an hour for me to swim over to where they are and so they depart from my view with a very grating cry that lets me know that their personal space is around the size of a continent. Enjoy walking with nature. Peace.

clouds-on-water-framed-lake-neatahwantaclouds-between-trees-lake-neatahwantamourning-dove-lake-neatahwantasunset-among-trees-lake-neatahwantacloudy-waters-lake-neatahwantalake-neatahwanta-shore-framedwhite-breasted-nuthatch-north-baydredger-sunrise-lake-neatahwantaflighty-heron-north-bayflying-great-blue-heron-sunrise-lake-neathawantaheron-gazing-reflection-lake-neathawanta

