Tags

, , , , ,

Okay so I did my last post on Visualizations, Affirmations and Meditations, Oh My and I go for a meditative walk.

As I was heading toward the wooded trail a truck stopped. It was a weird place to stop but they eventually moved on. I think they were probably watching the hawk.

So go in the woods but I just kept feeling unsettled.

I heard a lot of blue jays but couldn’t see them so I decided if I was working on my instincts to just point and shoot. I didn’t know until I got home if I got anything.

Image1BJ

and I did

DSCN2243

I continued on my walk. And stopped and asked should I go back? I didn’t really get an answer so I went on. And this is what I found…
Image3Bear

What does this look like to you? There were a few of these relatively far apart.

OKAY UPDATE ON THE VISUALIZING THING. AFTER THE BLOG POST VISUALIZATION AND AFFIRMATIONS AND MEDITATION, OH MY. I POSTED THIS. AFTER POSTING BLOGGING AND MEDITATING AND BEARS, OH MY! I WAS WONDERING, WAS THIS REALLY A BEAR AND WAS THAT THE LOUD CRASHING THROUGH THE UNDERBRUSH I HEARD YESTERDAY WHAT SHOULD I DO? ARE THERE BEAR WHISPERERS? I WAS CHECKING MSN (okay I will admit here for my horoscope) AND THIS VIDEO WAS FEATURED. (Tell me if you don’t believe in visualizations, affirmations or meditation now.

MSN: The Bear Whisperer

